Ray aprs at exemail.com.au
Mon Oct 5 07:55:42 AEDT 2020

Congratulations to Darryl Smith VK2TDS for being elected to the TAPR 
Board of Directors. There couldn't be a better sign of respect for 
Darryl's continued involvement in Packet Radio over more years than I 
care to remember. Come on Aussie,come on.

 From the TAPR list ....

2020 TAPR Board of Directors Election Results

Steven Bible, N7HPR     183 votes (30.7%)
Stana Horzepa, WA1LOU   183 votes (30.7%)
Darryl Smith, VK2TDS    150 votes (25.1%)
Brian Rogers, N1URO      81 votes (13.6%)

Steven Bible, N7HPR, Stana Horzepa, WA1LOU, and Darryl Smith, VK2TDS win 
with 30.7% and 25.1% of the vote each

209 ballots submitted of 493 eligible voters — 42%
Votes tallied: 597
Abstentions: 10

Ray vk2tv

More information about the OZAPRS mailing list